Football Latest - Oxford United

Oxford United Results

Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 2
Walsall
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
3 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Oxford United
2 - 2
Bradford City
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
MK Dons
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Portsmouth
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Oxford United
3 - 4
Cheltenham Town
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Oxford United

Oxford United's Results
Sep 23Walsall1 - 2H
Sep 16Blackpool1 - 3A
Sep 12Bradford City2 - 2H
More Results
Oxford United's Fixtures
Sep 26BuryA
Sep 30Peterborough UnitedA
Oct 3Brighton and Hove Albion U21H
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Fleetwood8-113
11MK Dons9-213
12Oxford United9412
13Walsall9-312
14Bristol R9-412
Full Table

sml