Football Latest - Oxford United

Championship Fixtures

Friday 18th October 2019

Cardiff CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan AthleticvNottingham Forest

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 1st November 2019

BarnsleyvBristol City

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton AthleticvPreston North End

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff CityvBristol City

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Oxford United's Results
Oct 12Doncaster Rovers3 - 0H
Oct 5Accrington Stanley2 - 2A
Sep 28Gillingham3 - 0H
More Results
Oxford United's Fixtures
Oct 19Rotherham UnitedA
Oct 26RochdaleH
Oct 29SunderlandH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Blackpool13220
7Coventry City12120
8Oxford United131019
9Sunderland11219
10Rotherham11818
Full Table

sml