Football Latest - Oxford United

Oxford United Results

Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
2 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Gillingham
Wed 25th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Oxford United
4 - 0
West Ham United
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Lincoln City
0 - 6
Oxford United
Tue 17th September 2019 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 3
Coventry City
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Oxford United
2 - 2
Millwall
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
3 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Oxford United
2 - 4
Burton Albion
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Oxford United
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Oxford United

Oxford United's Results
Oct 12Doncaster Rovers3 - 0H
Oct 5Accrington Stanley2 - 2A
Sep 28Gillingham3 - 0H
More Results
Oxford United's Fixtures
Oct 19Rotherham UnitedA
Oct 26RochdaleH
Oct 29SunderlandH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Blackpool13220
7Coventry City12120
8Oxford United131019
9Sunderland11219
10Rotherham11818
Full Table

sml