Football Latest - Oxford United

Oxford United Results

Fri 19th April 2024 8:00pm
Oxford United
-1 - -1
Stevenage
Tue 16th April 2024 7:45pm
Oxford United
0 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Oxford United
5 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 6th April 2024 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 4
Oxford United
Mon 1st April 2024 3:00pm
Oxford United
4 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Fri 29th March 2024 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 16th March 2024 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 2
Oxford United
Tue 12th March 2024 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
5 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 9th March 2024 3:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 2nd March 2024 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 24th February 2024 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 2
Leyton Orient
Tue 20th February 2024 7:45pm
Oxford United
2 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Oxford United
Tue 13th February 2024 7:45pm
Oxford United
4 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 10th February 2024 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 3rd February 2024 12:30pm
Oxford United
1 - 1
Reading
Tue 30th January 2024 7:45pm
Oxford United
2 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 27th January 2024 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
3 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 23rd January 2024 7:45pm
Oxford United
0 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 13th January 2024 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 3
Oxford United
Tue 9th January 2024 7:45pm
FL Trophy
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 6th January 2024 12:30pm
FA Cup
Coventry City
6 - 2
Oxford United
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 2
Oxford United
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Oxford United
2 - 3
Derby County
Tue 26th December 2023 3:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 23rd December 2023 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Burton Albion
Tue 12th December 2023 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 9th December 2023 3:00pm
Peterborough United
3 - 0
Oxford United
Tue 5th December 2023 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 2nd December 2023 3:00pm
FA Cup
Oxford United
2 - 0
Grimsby Town
Tue 28th November 2023 7:45pm
Oxford United
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 11th November 2023 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 3
Oxford United
Tue 7th November 2023 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Oxford United
5 - 0
Chelsea U21
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
FA Cup
Oxford United
2 - 0
Maidenhead United
Tue 31st October 2023 7:45pm
Lincoln City
0 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 28th October 2023 3:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 24th October 2023 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 7th October 2023 12:30pm
Oxford United
2 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 3rd October 2023 7:45pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 3
Oxford United
Sat 23rd September 2023 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Exeter City
Tue 19th September 2023 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Oxford United
0 - 1
MK Dons
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 3
Oxford United
Tue 5th September 2023 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Northampton Town
1 - 3
Oxford United
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 2
Port Vale
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 3
Oxford United
Tue 15th August 2023 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 12th August 2023 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Wed 9th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol City
5 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 5th August 2023 3:00pm
Cambridge United
2 - 0
Oxford United

Oxford United's Results
Apr 19Stevenage-1 - -1H
Apr 16Lincoln City0 - 1H
Apr 13Peterborough United5 - 0H
More Results
Oxford United's Fixtures
Apr 27Exeter CityA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Barnsley451875
6Lincoln City452774
7Oxford United442273
8Blackpool451873
9Stevenage441067
Full Table

sml